[Owasp-rochester-announce] Protect Data and Client Trust: An End-to-End Approach to Protecting Your Web Applications and Your Organization

James Brien jbrien at brockport.edu
Wed Sep 2 09:52:56 EDT 2009


An upcoming live webcast (probably with a blatant vendor product push no
doubt), but thought I would share anyway.

Wednesday, September 16, 2009
1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT / 5:00 PM GMT

http://preview.tinyurl.com/lo74md

James Brien
The College at Brockport 
State University of New York




More information about the Owasp-rochester-announce mailing list