[OWASP-Philadelphia] (no subject)

Patrick Madigan patrick.m.madigan at gmail.com
Tue Jan 15 01:11:25 UTC 2013

So I was looking at this link, thinking to myself "I wouldn't click that
link even IF virusTotal says its 100% clean"

I submitted the URL to them and it came back clean...I figured what the
hell...I'll click it.

Just some spam at the moment...at least its not a nifty exploit kit.

Does anyone know this person? Someone should contact them and let them know
their  yahoo account is no longer in their possession.


On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 7:10 PM, Carmine Zulli <zullicj at yahoo.com> wrote:

> http://www.faz-augenarzt.de/images/stories/stesa.php !
> _______________________________________________
> OWASP-Philadelphia mailing list
> OWASP-Philadelphia at lists.owasp.org
> https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-philadelphia
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-philadelphia/attachments/20130114/903ae35b/attachment.html>

More information about the OWASP-Philadelphia mailing list