[Owasp-leaders] Introducing your OWASP Brand Usage Committee!

Tiffany Long tiffany.long at owasp.org
Thu Sep 1 00:41:49 UTC 2016

Dear All,

We are proud to announce the OWASP Brand Usage Committee! The committee is
intended to update and the OWASP Brand usage rules
The scope of the committee is to define how, when, where and by whom
OWASP's logos and trademarked terms are allowed to be used.  The committee
may choose cover ongoing questions about logo and brand usage.  This
committee will not be changing the design elements of the logos or
eliminating logos.

This is the first committee under Committees 2.0
am very excited to refine the process with you!  All official discussions
will be aggregated in a publicly available location.  You can join the
committee as a participating member at any time.  To apply be a voting
member you must spend at least three months as a participating member and
be a paid or honorary member.

The following people are the founding members:
Venkatesh Jagannathan
Andy Lewis
Joseph Konieczka
Larry Conklin
John Vargasf
Azzeddine ramrami
Owen Pendlebury
Rashad Aliyev
Sandeep Singh
Johanna Curiel
Patrick Laverty
Kate Hartmann
Boris Hemkemeier
Andrew van der Stock
Manish Gokani


Tiffany Long
Community Manager
Tiffany Long
Community Manager
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-leaders/attachments/20160831/d7e26c0a/attachment.html>

More information about the OWASP-Leaders mailing list