[Owasp-leaders] Needs assessment Interviews - UPDATE

Kate Hartmann kate.hartmann at owasp.org
Fri Apr 29 20:41:25 UTC 2016


I was able to work out some of the times that were listed as TBD based on
sign ups.  We still have room for more on each of the calls.  If you can
participate, please sign up.

Builders - Tuesday May 3  5p-6p EDT (10p-11p BST = GMT +1)

Breakers - Thursday May 5  3p - 4p EDT (8p - 9p BST = GMT +1)

Defenders - Tuesday May 10 3p - 4p EDT (8p - 9p BST = GMT +1)

The Two Project/Leader meetings will be

Tuesday May 17  1p - 2p EDT (6p-7p BST = GMT +1)
Thursday May 19  8a - 9a - EDT (1p - 2p BST = GMT +1)

Your input is extremely valuable.  Please help OWASP design it's future.
Sign up here:  *https://www.tfaforms.com/421589
<https://www.tfaforms.com/421589>*

Please feel free to pass this invitation to your chapter or project lists.
-- 


Kate Hartmann
kate.hartmann at owasp.org
+1 301-275-9403
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-leaders/attachments/20160429/f50fa3ba/attachment.html>


More information about the OWASP-Leaders mailing list