[Owasp-leaders] AppSec in Stockholm: Leaders re-invited to register for free

John Wilander john.wilander at owasp.org
Wed Jun 9 09:45:21 EDT 2010

Hi Alexander and the rest of you!

2010/6/9 Alexander Jason (NHS Connecting for Health) <
jason.alexander at nhs.net>

> Im sure I already registered but is there a way of seeing who has
> registered? a list of leader attendees?

>From what I know and can see in the registration confirmations we have the
following leaders on the attendee list:

John Wilander
Stefano Di Paola
Ulf Munkedal
Seba Deleersnyder
Kuai Hinojosa
Bart De Win
Kåre Presttun
Jason Alexander (!)
Eoin Keary
Thomas Schreiber
Ferdinand Vroom
Vishal Garg
Colin Watson
Mario de Boer
Martin Knobloch
Gioria Sébastien
Petteri Arhola
Antonio Fontes
Dave Wichers
Dinis Cruz
Tom Brennan
Matt Tesauro
Pravir Chandra
Cassio Goldschmidt
If I missed anyone in my shallow analysis or if anyone of the above is
*not*coming – please let me know.


John Wilander
Chapter leader OWASP Sweden, http://owaspsweden.blogspot.com
Conference chair OWASP AppSec Research 2010, http://owasp.se
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-leaders/attachments/20100609/317397b4/attachment-0001.html 

More information about the OWASP-Leaders mailing list