[Owasp-france] Fwd: 2013 Board Election Stats so Far

Ludovic Petit ludovic.petit at owasp.org
Thu Oct 24 17:44:06 UTC 2013


Bonsoir à tous,

Faîtes-vous entendre, votez si vous le souhaitez.

Au plaisir de vous voir au prochain Chapter meeting.

Ludovic Petit
Chapter Leader OWASP France
Global Connections Committee Member

Skype: lp3tit
+33 (0) 6 01 28 20 08
ludovic.petit at owasp.org
http://www.linkedin.com/in/lpetit
-------
https://www.owasp.org/index.php/France
https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-france
---------- Message transféré ----------
De : "Kelly Santalucia" <kelly.santalucia at owasp.org>
Date : 24 oct. 2013 16:57
Objet : 2013 Board Election Stats so Far
À : "Abbas Naderi" <abbas.naderi at owasp.org>, "Kelvin Arcelay" <
karcelay at goevo.com>, "Ezendu Ariwa" <ezzyariwa at googlemail.com>, "Serg
Belokamen" <sergicles at gmail.com>, "Fabio Cerullo" <fcerullo at owasp.org>,
"Michael Coates" <michael.coates at owasp.org>, "Bil Corry" <
bil.corry at owasp.org>, "Tobias Gondrom" <tobias.gondrom at gondrom.org>, "Timur
X. kHrotko" <Timur at owasp.org>, "Martin Knobloch" <martin.knobloch at owasp.org>,
"Jason Li" <jason.li at owasp.org>, "Yiannis Pavlosoglou" <yiannis at owasp.org>,
"Ludovic Petit" <ludovic.petit at owasp.org>, "Josh Sokol" <
josh.sokol at owasp.org>
Cc :

2013 Board Candidates,

Voting for the 2013 Board Election will end tomorrow at 23:59:00
America/Chicago time. I would like to share some stats with you as of this
morning.

*Total number of electors: *2295*
Electors who have already voted: *724

We only need another 423.5 electors to vote to have reached 50%. With your
help I think we can reach it! There are three more email blasts scheduled
to go out, one today and two tomorrow. *

Please take some time to reach out to your chapter/project/community lists
and encourage them to cast their vote if they have not already done so.*

This Monday morning the winners will be contacted and posted to the election
page <https://www.owasp.org/index.php/2013_Board_Elections>.

I wish you all the best of luck!

Kindest Regards,

-- 
*Kelly Santalucia*

*Membership and Business Liaison*

*OWASP Foundation*

*1200-C Agora Drive, #232*

*Bel Air, MD  21014*

*USA*
*Direct: 1+ 973-670-5784
*

*Fax: 1+ 443-283-4021 *

Skype: kelly.santalucia
Url:https://www.owasp.org
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-france/attachments/20131024/8421e255/attachment.html>


More information about the Owasp-france mailing list