[Owasp-france] Fwd: RE: OWASP Top Ten 2013 in French

Ludovic Petit ludovic.petit at owasp.org
Sun Jun 30 09:01:58 UTC 2013


Bonjour à tous,

Je vous forwarde tel quel.
Le Top Ten 2013 est disponible.

Nous avons essayé de livrer une traduction de qualité, mais nous  restons
modestes dans notre démarche. Soyez indulgents pour les quelques
éventuelles coquilles ;-)

Merci aux traducteurs, cet exercice de style est louable!

Cette traduction du Top Ten 2013 est la première officiellement disponible.

Faîtes-en bon usage!

Best
Ludovic
---------- Message transféré ----------
De : "Dave Wichers" <dave.wichers at owasp.org>
Date : 29 juin 2013 22:26
Objet : RE: OWASP Top Ten 2013 in French... with the doc ;-)
À : "Ludovic Petit" <ludovic.petit at owasp.org>, <owasp-topten at lists.owasp.org
>
Cc :

Ludovic and I worked on some minor formatting improvements which we have
just completed and the French translation is officially published!****

** **

You can download it from the main OWASP Top 10 page on the OWASP Wiki. Its
also linked from the translation efforts page which also acknowledges all
the contributors below for the French 2013 translation effort.****

** **

The direct link to the French PDF is:
http://owasptop10.googlecode.com/files/OWASP%20Top%2010%20-%202013%20-%20French.pdf
****

** **

Thanks everyone for your quick work and being the 1st team to get their
translation done and published!****

** **

-Dave****

** **

*From:* Ludovic Petit [mailto:ludovic.petit at owasp.org]
*Sent:* Monday, June 24, 2013 4:21 AM
*To:* dave wichers
*Cc:* Sarah Baso; Kate Hartmann; owasp-topten at lists.owasp.org
*Subject:* OWASP Top Ten 2013 in French... with the doc ;-)****

** **

Hi Dave, hi all,****

** **

Well, here is the OWASP Top Ten 2013 in French, taken into account the last
update about A9 further to your request.****

** **

Here's below the names of the translators for this Top Ten 2013 in French:**
**

 ****

Ludovic Petit: Ludovic.Petit at owasp.org****

Sébastien Gioria: Sebastien.Gioria at owasp.org****

Erwan Abgrall: g4l4drim at gmail.com****

Benjamin Avet: benjamin.avet at gmail.com****

Jocelyn Aubert: jocelyn.aubert at owasp.org****

Damien Azambour: damien.azambourg at owasp.org****

Aline Barthelemy: aline.barthelemy at fr.abb.com****

Moulay Abdsamad Belghiti: abdsamad.belghiti at gmail.com****

Gregory Blanc: gregory.blanc at gmail.com****

Clément Capel: clement.capel at sfr.com****

Etienne Capgras: Etienne.capgras at solucom.fr****

Julien Cayssol: julien at aqwz.com****

Antonio Fontes: antonio.fontes at owasp.org****

Ely de Travieso: Ely.detravieso at owasp.org****

Nicolas Grégoire: nicolas.gregoire at agarri.fr****

Valérie Lasserre: valerie.lasserre at gmx.fr****

Antoine Laureau: antoine at laureau.eu****

Guillaume Lopes: lopes.guillaume at free.fr****

Gilles Morain: gilles.morain at gmail.com****

Christophe Pekar: christophe.pekar at owasp.org****

Olivier Perret: perrets at free.fr****

Michel Prunet: michel.prunet at owasp.org****

Olivier Revollat: revollat at gmail.com****

Aymeric Tabourin: aymeric.tabourin at orange.com****

** **

Just let me know when this French translation will be online on the wiki,
so that we can announce in our mailing lists accordingly.****

** **

Thanks to my peers and long live OWASP!****

** **


****

Cheers from Paris****

-- 
Ludovic Petit
Chapter Leader OWASP France
Global Connections Committee

Mobile: +33 (0) 611 726 164
E-mail: ludovic.petit at owasp.org
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/lpetit
-------
Homepage: https://www.owasp.org/index.php/France
Mailing list: https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-france ****
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-france/attachments/20130630/d417d88d/attachment.html>


More information about the Owasp-france mailing list