[Owasp-brooklyn] Fwd: ICCS 2016 event

Bev Corwin bev.corwin at owasp.org
Fri May 13 17:31:42 UTC 2016


FYI:

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Kelly Santalucia <kelly.santalucia at owasp.org>
Date: Fri, May 13, 2016 at 1:26 PM
Subject: ICCS 2016 event
To: Dawn Aitken <dawn.aitken at owasp.org>, Bev Corwin <Bev.Corwin at owasp.org>,
Helen Gao <helen.gao at owasp.org>, James McGovern <james.mcgovern at owasp.org>,
Alvin Fong <alvin.fong at owasp.org>, Maria Sette <maria.sette at owasp.org>


The OWASP Foundation has formed an agreement with the International
Conference on Cyber Security 2016 (ICCS) event which is happening in your
area July 25-July 28.  http://iccs.fordham.edu

Please share the information below with your community and chapter members.

================

ICCS 2016 - FBI Director James B. Comey

ICCS 2016 is pleased to announce that the Honorable James B. Comey,
Director of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, will be the keynote
speaker at this year’s conference.

ICCS 2016 features over 30 unique lectures and panels in the disciplines of
emerging technologies, operations and enforcement, and real-life
experiences. ICCS 2016 presents exceptional opportunities to meet and talk
with some of the greatest cybersecurity experts in the world.

REGISTRATION IS OPEN - Click Here to Register for this Event
<https://www.regonline.com/register/checkin.aspx?eventid=1774914&methodid+0&ev>
================

​If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me. ​

-- 
Regards,

*Kelly Santalucia*

*Membership and Business Liaison*


*OWASP Foundation*
*1200-C Agora Drive, #232*
*Bel Air, MD  21014*
*USA*
*Direct: 1+ 973-670-5784 <973-670-5784>*

*Fax: 1+ 443-283-4021 <443-283-4021> *

*Give back and support the open source community, become a member
<https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Membership> today!*

*Join us at AppSecEU 2016 <http://2016.appsec.eu> in Rome, Italy & at
AppSecUSA 2016 <https://2016.appsecusa.org> in Washington, DC!  Information
on other** OWASP events can be found here
<https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Category:OWASP_AppSec_Conference>. *
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-brooklyn/attachments/20160513/879cd41f/attachment.html>


More information about the Owasp-brooklyn mailing list