<div>valid question from Matt</div>
<div> </div>
<div>--Seba<br><br></div>
<div class="gmail_quote">---------- Forwarded message ----------<br>From: <b class="gmail_sendername">Matthew Chalmers</b> <span dir="ltr"><<a href="mailto:matthew.chalmers@owasp.org">matthew.chalmers@owasp.org</a>></span><br>
Date: Tue, Feb 1, 2011 at 4:09 PM<br>Subject: Re: Vote request proposed Chapters Committee Governance<br>To: Seba <<a href="mailto:seba@owasp.org">seba@owasp.org</a>><br>Cc: Kate Hartmann <<a href="mailto:kate.hartmann@owasp.org">kate.hartmann@owasp.org</a>>, Mandeep Khera <<a href="mailto:mkhera@owasp.org">mkhera@owasp.org</a>>, Puneet Mehta <<a href="mailto:puneet.mehta@owasp.org">puneet.mehta@owasp.org</a>>, Andrew van der Stock <<a href="mailto:vanderaj@owasp.org">vanderaj@owasp.org</a>>, Gustavo <<a href="mailto:lgbarbato@owasp.org">lgbarbato@owasp.org</a>>, Tin Zaw <<a href="mailto:tin.zaw@owasp.org">tin.zaw@owasp.org</a>>, Dave Wichers <<a href="mailto:dave.wichers@owasp.org">dave.wichers@owasp.org</a>><br>
<br><br>I vote yes but I would like to ask our board rep(s) why there isn't a standardized governance plan for all committees. 
<div><br></div>
<div>--matt</div>
<div>
<div></div>
<div class="h5">
<div><br><br>
<div class="gmail_quote">On Tue, Feb 1, 2011 at 5:55 AM, Seba <span dir="ltr"><<a href="mailto:seba@owasp.org" target="_blank">seba@owasp.org</a>></span> wrote:<br>
<blockquote style="BORDER-LEFT: #ccc 1px solid; MARGIN: 0px 0px 0px 0.8ex; PADDING-LEFT: 1ex" class="gmail_quote">
<div>Hi all,</div>
<div> </div>
<div>Can I receive your vote: YES/NO on the proposed governance:</div>
<div><a href="http://www.owasp.org/index.php/Global_Chapters_Committee_Governance" target="_blank">http://www.owasp.org/index.php/Global_Chapters_Committee_Governance</a></div>
<div> </div>
<div>Please respond by Feb-2 midnight UTC?</div>
<div> </div>
<div>Thanks,</div>
<div> </div><font color="#888888">
<div>Seba</div></font></blockquote></div><br></div></div></div></div><br>