[Owasp-board] OWASP Board Meeting 4 July 2018

Karen Staley karen.staley at owasp.org
Wed Jul 4 09:33:08 UTC 2018


Dear OWASP Leaders and Community Members,

This email is a gentle reminder that today we have our BOD meeting.  It
will be at 3.30 pm London time, which is 10.30 am East Coast Time, and 7.30
am West Coast Time.  Here is the link for the meeting with the dial-in
information as well
https://www.owasp.org/index.php/July_4th,_2018.

Please join us virtually or person in London at the QEII in the Burns room
on the 4th floor.

We hope you will join us.

Thank you,
Karen

-- 
*OWASP Foundation*
Karen Staley
Executive Director

karen.staley at owasp.org <kelly.santalucia at owasp.org>
Direct: +1 240.446.2951


*Consider giving back, and supporting the open source community by becoming
a member <https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Membership> or making a donation
<https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Donate> today! *

*Join us at AppSec Eu 2018 <https://2018.appsec.eu/> 2-6 July in London, UK
and at AppSec USA 2018 <https://2018.appsecusa.org/> 8-12 October in San
Jose, CA!*
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20180704/a060a9c6/attachment.html>


More information about the Owasp-board mailing list