[Owasp-board] Your 2018 Board has been elected

Kelly Santalucia kelly.santalucia at owasp.org
Mon Nov 20 17:58:13 UTC 2017

Thank you to everyone who voted in the Board of Directors election!

The OWASP Board consists of seven volunteers elected on alternating years
to serve a two year term. These unpaid volunteers dedicate themselves to
the organizational mission and playing a pivotal role in the software
security community.  Members of the Global Board of Directors are
setting the strategic direction of the organization and ensuring the
financial integrity of the Foundation.

Our thanks to everyone who stood for the board this year, your willingness
to take on time consuming duties to further OWASP's mission is greatly
appreciated.  OWASP is fortunate to have such talented and active
volunteers and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Please help me in welcoming your new board members:

Chenxi Wang

Owen Pendlebury

Sherif Mansour

Greg Anderson

To listen to the newly chosen board member interviews, please visit our

Come January 1, 2018 these four new board members will begin their two year
term. They will be joining our existing board members, Matt Konda, Andrew
van der Stock and Martin Knobloch.

Full Election results:



*Kelly Santalucia*

*Membership and Business Liaison*

OWASP Foundation
1200-C Agora Drive, #232 |Bel Air, MD  21014 | USA
Direct: 1+ 973-670-5784 | Fax: 1+ 443-283-4021

*Consider giving back, and supporting the open source community by becoming
a member <https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Membership> today!*
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20171120/2f683d76/attachment.html>

More information about the Owasp-board mailing list