[Owasp-board] Board meeting?

Tobias Gondrom tobias.gondrom at owasp.org
Wed Oct 14 15:51:58 UTC 2015


FYI: The dates and times (until Dec 2015) were added to our meeting wiki page on July 25th. I am not sure whether we sent an extra email at the time. 
I believe we did not send specific MS Outlook meeting invites. 
Best, Tobias 

On October 14, 2015 3:08:18 PM GMT+02:00, Andrew van der Stock <vanderaj at owasp.org> wrote:
>Hi all,
>
>I do not have this meeting in my calendar.
>
>8 am my time is problematic as I need to be at my client (nearly 2
>hours
>away) at 9 am. When was the meeting invite sent? I've searched back to
>July
>and have yet to find it. Was I left off the meeting invite for October?
>
>thanks
>Andrew
>
>On Tue, Oct 13, 2015 at 2:23 AM, Jim Manico <jim.manico at owasp.org>
>wrote:
>
>> Thank you Paul.
>>
>> Aloha,
>> --
>> Jim Manico
>> Global Board Member
>> OWASP Foundation
>> https://www.owasp.org
>> Join me in Rome for AppSecEU 2016!
>>
>> On Oct 12, 2015, at 5:19 PM, Paul Ritchie <paul.ritchie at owasp.org>
>wrote:
>>
>> Hi Jim, All.
>>
>> The wiki is correct.  Our next OWASP Board meeting is teleconference
>on
>> October 14, this Wednesday, with Australia start-time as follows.
>> Start-time for October 14 meeting is as follows.
>> 11:00 Hawaii  / 14:00 Pacific / 16:00 Central / 17:00 Eastern / 22:00
>> UK-London / 23:00 CET  / 08:00 'The next Day, Thursday, Oct. 15 in
>Australia
>>
>> Normal Go To Meeting Details apply.  All dial-in numbers on the wiki.
>> https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/861328838
>>
>> Paul
>>
>> Best Regards, Paul Ritchie
>> OWASP Executive Director
>> paul.ritchie at owasp.org
>>
>>
>> On Mon, Oct 12, 2015 at 8:11 AM, Jim Manico <jim.manico at owasp.org>
>wrote:
>>
>>> Board,
>>>
>>> My calendar says we have a board meeting in less than an hour. I
>assume
>>> this is wrong?
>>>
>>> Our next meeting is the following per our wiki page. Correct?
>>>
>>>    - October 14, 2015
><https://www.owasp.org/index.php/October_14,_2015>,
>>>    14:00-15:00 PDT
>>>
>>>
>>> Aloha,
>>> --
>>> Jim Manico
>>> Global Board Member
>>> OWASP Foundation
>>> https://www.owasp.org
>>> Join me in Rome for AppSecEU 2016!
>>>
>>> _______________________________________________
>>> Owasp-board mailing list
>>> Owasp-board at lists.owasp.org
>>> https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-board
>>>
>>>
>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> Owasp-board mailing list
>> Owasp-board at lists.owasp.org
>> https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-board
>>
>>
>
>
>------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>_______________________________________________
>Owasp-board mailing list
>Owasp-board at lists.owasp.org
>https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-board

-- 
Sent from my Android device with K-9 Mail. Please excuse my brevity.
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20151014/cb7042ad/attachment.html>


More information about the Owasp-board mailing list