[Owasp-board] Board meeting?

Jim Manico jim.manico at owasp.org
Mon Oct 12 15:23:20 UTC 2015


Thank you Paul.

Aloha,
--
Jim Manico
Global Board Member
OWASP Foundation
https://www.owasp.org
Join me in Rome for AppSecEU 2016!

> On Oct 12, 2015, at 5:19 PM, Paul Ritchie <paul.ritchie at owasp.org> wrote:
> 
> Hi Jim, All.
> 
> The wiki is correct.  Our next OWASP Board meeting is teleconference on October 14, this Wednesday, with Australia start-time as follows.
> Start-time for October 14 meeting is as follows.
> 11:00 Hawaii  / 14:00 Pacific / 16:00 Central / 17:00 Eastern / 22:00 UK-London / 23:00 CET  / 08:00 'The next Day, Thursday, Oct. 15 in Australia
> 
> Normal Go To Meeting Details apply.  All dial-in numbers on the wiki.
> https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/861328838
> 
> Paul
> 
> Best Regards, Paul Ritchie
> OWASP Executive Director
> paul.ritchie at owasp.org
> 
> 
>> On Mon, Oct 12, 2015 at 8:11 AM, Jim Manico <jim.manico at owasp.org> wrote:
>> Board,
>> 
>> My calendar says we have a board meeting in less than an hour. I assume this is wrong?
>> 
>> Our next meeting is the following per our wiki page. Correct?
>> October 14, 2015, 14:00-15:00 PDT
>> 
>> Aloha,
>> --
>> Jim Manico
>> Global Board Member
>> OWASP Foundation
>> https://www.owasp.org
>> Join me in Rome for AppSecEU 2016!
>> 
>> _______________________________________________
>> Owasp-board mailing list
>> Owasp-board at lists.owasp.org
>> https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-board
>> 
> 
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20151012/e72c868c/attachment.html>


More information about the Owasp-board mailing list