[Owasp-board] Updated Board Agenda for OWASP Board Call today

Paul Ritchie paul.ritchie at owasp.org
Wed Nov 18 18:13:25 UTC 2015


Hello OWASP Board:
Today's OWASP Board call is continuing as originally scheduled although 2-3
people have noted they cannot attend.  So, today's primary discussion
topics will be on 2016 Goals, and the Budget allocations to go with those
goals.

*Agenda & reading* from Andrew, Matt K and Paul can be found here.
https://www.owasp.org/index.php/November_18,_2015

*Go To Meeting Bridge information*
Start-Time = 14:00 Pacific / 16:00 Central / 17:00 Eastern / 22:00 GMT /
23:00 CET

1. Please join my Go To Meeting. https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/861328838
Meeting ID: 861-328-838
2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended.

Or, You can also dial in using your phone.
United States : +1 (805) 309-0027 Access Code: 861-328-838
More phone numbers: *** NEW Int'l Access # AS OF 4 AUGUST 2015 ***
Australia : +61 2 9091 7606
Austria : +43 (0) 7 2088 1036
Belgium : +32 (0) 28 08 4345
Canada : +1 (647) 497-9372
Denmark : +45 (0) 69 91 89 24
Finland : +358 (0) 942 41 5788
France : +33 (0) 170 950 586
Germany : +49 (0) 811 8899 6928
Ireland : +353 (0) 19 030 053
Italy : +39 0 693 38 75 53
Netherlands : +31 (0) 208 080 212
New Zealand : +64 4 974 7243
Norway : +47 21 04 29 76
Spain : +34 931 81 6713
Sweden : +46 (0) 852 500 182
Switzerland : +41 (0) 225 3311 20
United Kingdom : +44 (0) 20 3657 6777
Access Code: 861-328-838


Best Regards, Paul Ritchie
OWASP Executive Director
paul.ritchie at owasp.org
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20151118/7038addd/attachment.html>


More information about the Owasp-board mailing list