[Owasp-board] Invitation: OWASP Board Call-July 22 @ Wed Jul 22, 2015 2pm - 3pm (paul.ritchie at owasp.org)

Paul Ritchie paul.ritchie at owasp.org
Mon Jul 20 20:55:59 UTC 2015


You have been invited to the following event.

Title: OWASP Board Call-July 22
To OWASP Board Group email list:
Just a reminder the Start-time for the July OWASP board call was adjusted  
to maximize attendance.  Please check the Wiki for discussion topics.

Start-time: Wednesday-July 22 at 11:00 Hawaii / 14:00 Pacific / 16:00  
Central / 22:00 BST-London / 23:00 CEST / and 07:00 Thursday, July in  
Melbourne, AEST.

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/861328838
Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or,  
call in using your telephone.

Austria: +43 (0) 7 2088 1036
Australia: +61 2 9091 7606
Belgium: +32 (0) 28 08 4345
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9372
Switzerland: +41 (0) 225 3311 20
Germany: +49 (0) 811 8899 6928
Denmark: +45 (0) 69 91 89 24
Spain: +34 931 81 6713
Finland: +358 (0) 942 41 5788
France: +33 (0) 170 950 586
United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3657 6777
Ireland: +353 (0) 19 030 053
Italy: +39 0 693 38 75 53
Netherlands: +31 (0) 208 080 212
Norway: +47 21 04 29 76
New Zealand: +64 (0) 4 974 7243
Sweden: +46 (0) 852 500 182
United States: +1 (805) 309-0027
Access Code: 861-328-838
When: Wed Jul 22, 2015 2pm - 3pm Pacific Time
Calendar: paul.ritchie at owasp.org
Who:
     * Paul Ritchie - organizer
     * Tobias Gondrom
     * Andrew van der Stock
     * Michael Coates
     * Fabio Cerullo
     * Matt Konda
     * owasp-board at lists.owasp.org
     * Josh Sokol
     * Jim Manico
     * Kelly Santalucia - optional
     * Kate Hartmann - optional
     * Claudia Casanovas - optional
     * Laura Grau - optional
     * Alison Shrader - optional
     * Noreen Whysel - optional

Event details:  
https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=MHZ0c2txMHU4cGdwaTA4dHQ4YW83MGx1b2Mgb3dhc3AtYm9hcmRAbGlzdHMub3dhc3Aub3Jn&tok=MjIjcGF1bC5yaXRjaGllQG93YXNwLm9yZzYxMTQ2NjViMTYzYjVlOGQ4MDMxODc2MjFkZGQzMTRmY2M3ZDRiZjI&ctz=America/Los_Angeles&hl=en

Invitation from Google Calendar: https://www.google.com/calendar/

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account  
owasp-board at lists.owasp.org because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future updates for this event, decline this event.  
Alternatively you can sign up for a Google account at  
https://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for  
your entire calendar.

Forwarding this invitation could allow any recipient to modify your RSVP  
response. Learn more at  
https://support.google.com/calendar/answer/37135#forwarding
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20150720/61d3df79/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 4032 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20150720/61d3df79/attachment-0001.ics>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: invite.ics
Type: application/ics
Size: 4101 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20150720/61d3df79/attachment-0001.bin>


More information about the Owasp-board mailing list