[Owasp-board] Invitation: OWASP Board Meeting - August @ Wed Aug 12, 2015 4pm - 5pm (paul.ritchie at owasp.org)

Paul Ritchie paul.ritchie at owasp.org
Tue Aug 4 16:38:40 UTC 2015


You have been invited to the following event.

Title: OWASP Board Meeting - August
Our August OWASP Board meeting is currently scheduled for August 12 at the  
following start time to allow participation from Andrew on the Bylaws  
recommendations.

All - Please RSVP and suggest alternate start-time as needed.

Start Time:  13:00 Hawaii;  16:00 Pacific;  18:00 Central;  19:00 Eastern;   
24:00 BST;
And....01:00 CEST Aug.13;  09:00 AEST Australia, Aug. 13.

Full Dial-in details can be found on the Board meeting Wiki page.  Here is  
the Go To Meeting URL.
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/861328838

Regards, Paul

When: Wed Aug 12, 2015 4pm - 5pm Pacific Time
Calendar: paul.ritchie at owasp.org
Who:
     * Paul Ritchie - organizer
     * Fabio Cerullo
     * Matt Konda
     * Tobias Gondrom
     * owasp-board at lists.owasp.org
     * Josh Sokol
     * Jim Manico
     * Andrew van der Stock
     * Michael Coates

Event details:  
https://www.google.com/calendar/event?action=VIEW&eid=aGZtanFvMHQ5Y3JqM2ltcjJxZXQzbHF1MGcgb3dhc3AtYm9hcmRAbGlzdHMub3dhc3Aub3Jn&tok=MjIjcGF1bC5yaXRjaGllQG93YXNwLm9yZzFkMTZjYjM1ZWEwN2ZkODRiOTFlMDU0MTI2MTQ4NmQxMTgzZDQwNGQ&ctz=America/Los_Angeles&hl=en

Invitation from Google Calendar: https://www.google.com/calendar/

You are receiving this courtesy email at the account  
owasp-board at lists.owasp.org because you are an attendee of this event.

To stop receiving future updates for this event, decline this event.  
Alternatively you can sign up for a Google account at  
https://www.google.com/calendar/ and control your notification settings for  
your entire calendar.

Forwarding this invitation could allow any recipient to modify your RSVP  
response. Learn more at  
https://support.google.com/calendar/answer/37135#forwarding
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20150804/d422bf21/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 2621 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20150804/d422bf21/attachment.ics>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: invite.ics
Type: application/ics
Size: 2671 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20150804/d422bf21/attachment.bin>


More information about the Owasp-board mailing list