[Owasp-board] Special Board Meeting - please provide availability

Tom Brennan tomb at owasp.org
Thu Apr 10 03:30:14 UTC 2014


Done -- Only available tomorrow based on this doodle -- then off the
grid for spring break with the kids on vacation returning on the 21st.

On Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 4:33 PM, Jim Manico <jim.manico at owasp.org> wrote:
> Done. We just need Tom to fill in his time slots and we are all set.
>
> There is not a lot of good overlap except for early morning times slots on
> Tuesday April 14th. I'm willing to wake up early if necessary, even though I
> said "no" on my first pass.
>
> So It looks like 9am Eastern/6am Pacific/3am Hawaii (fuall) on April 14th is
> going to be the best time slot. I'm game.
>
> Aloha,
> Jim
>
>
>
> On 4/8/14, 2:07 PM, Michael Coates wrote:
>
> Internal special board meeting.
>
> Proposed by Michael, seconded by Tom.
>
> Please provide availability here:
> http://doodle.com/qvihy5gqycfuz9s5
>
> Similar to our in person meetings where we hold a closed door portion this
> meeting will be limited to board members only. The vast majority of all
> board meetings and communications are public and archived. However there is
> a small amount that is not public for discussion of issues like performance,
> salary, non-public legal issues, etc.
>
>
> --
> Michael Coates
> @_mwc
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Owasp-board mailing list
> Owasp-board at lists.owasp.org
> https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-board
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Owasp-board mailing list
> Owasp-board at lists.owasp.org
> https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-board
>


More information about the Owasp-board mailing list