[Owasp-board] The following 18 Working Sessions were created with the new template and placed at the Summit main page.

Seba seba at owasp.org
Sun Oct 5 18:45:06 UTC 2008


Paulo,
On request by Georg I have also added:
https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Best_Practices_for_OWASP_Chapter_Leaders

regards

Seba

On Sun, Oct 5, 2008 at 8:00 PM, Paulo Coimbra <paulo.coimbra at owasp.org>wrote:

>  Dinis and all,
>
>
>
> The following 18 Working Sessions were created with the new template and
> placed at the Summit main page. Of course, change it as you find best.
>
>
>
> *1.       **OWASP Working Session -  Top 10 2009*
>
> *https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_Top_10_2009*
>
> * *
>
> *Chair: **Dave Wichers* <dave.wichers%28at%29owasp.org>
>
> *
> *
>
> * *
>
> *2.       ** OWASP Working Session - OWASP Strategic Planning*
>
>
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_OWASP_Strategic_Planning
> **
>
> * *
>
> *Chair:* Jeff Williams <jeff.williams%28at%29owasp.org>, Dinis Cruz<dinis.cruz%28at%29owasp.org>,
> Dave Wichers <dave.wichers%28at%29owasp.org>, Sebastien Deleersnyder<seba at owasp.org>,
> Tom Brennan <tomb%28at%29owasp.org>.
>
> *
> *
>
> *3.       **OWASP Working Session - Winter of Code 2009*
>
> *https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Working_Session_Winter_of_Code_2009*
>
> *Chair: *Dinis Cruz <dinis.cruz%28at%29owasp.org>, Sebastien Deleersnyder<seba at owasp.org>
>
> *
> *
>
> *4.       **OWASP Working Session - Education Project*
>
> *https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_Education_Project*
>
> *Chair: *Sebastien Deleersnyder <seba at owasp.org>
>
> *
> *
> 5.       OWASP Working Session - Enterprise Security API Project
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_Enterprise_Security_API_Project Chair:
> Jeff Williams <jeff.williams%28at%29owasp.org> *
> * 6.       OWASP Working Session - Browser Security
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_Browser_Security Chair:
> Arshan Dabirsiaghi <arshan.dabirsiaghi%28at%29aspectsecurity.com>  *
> * 7.       OWASP Working Session - Web Application Framework Security
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_Web_Application_Framework_Security Chair:
> Arshan Dabirsiaghi <arshan.dabirsiaghi%28at%29aspectsecurity.com> *
> * 8.       OWASP Working Session - OWASP Certification
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_OWASP_Certification Chair:
> James McGovern <James.McGovern%28at%29thehartford.com> *
> * 9.       OWASP Working Session - Code Review Guide
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_Code_Review_Guide Chair:
> Eoin Keary <eoin.keary%28at%29owasp.org> *
> * 10.   OWASP Working Session - OWASP Awards
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_OWASP_Awards Chair:
> Colin Watson <colin%28at%29watsonhall.com> *
> * 11.   OWASP Working Session - OWASP Intra Governmental Affairs *
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_OWASP_Intra_Governmental_Affairs
> * *Chair: Dhruv Soi <dhruv.soi at owasp.org>* *
> * 12.   OWASP Working Session - OWASP ASDR
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_OWASP_ASDR Chair: Leonardo
> Cavallari Militelli <leonardocavallari%28at%29gmail.com> *
>
> * 13.   OWASP Working Session - OWASP Documentation Projects
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_OWASP_Documentation_Projects Chair:
> Leonardo Cavallari Militelli <leonardocavallari%28at%29gmail.com> *
> * 14.   *OWASP Working Session - OWASP Tools Projects* *
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_OWASP_Tools_Projects
> * Chair: Leonardo Cavallari Militelli <leonardocavallari%28at%29gmail.com>
> *
> * 15.   OWASP Working Session - OWASP Live CD&DVD *
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_OWASP_Live_CD%26DVD
> * Chair:  *Matt Tesauro <mtesauro%28at%29gmail.com>* *
> * 16.   OWASP Working Session - OWASP Testing Guide *
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_OWASP_Testing_Guide
> * Chair: Matteo Meucci <matteo.meucci%28at%29owasp.org> *
> *
>
> *17.   **OWASP Working Session - OWASP Website*
> *https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_OWASP_Website* Chair:
> TBD *
> * 18.   OWASP Working Session - Two-way Internationalization of OWASP
> Content
> https://www.owasp.org/index.php/OWASP_Working_Session_-_Two-way_Internationalization_of_OWASP_Content Chair:
> TBD *
> *
>
>
>
> Thanks,
>
>
>
> Paulo Coimbra,
>
> OWASP Project Manager <https://www.owasp.org/index.php/Main_Page>
>
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Owasp-board mailing list
> Owasp-board at lists.owasp.org
> https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-board
>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20081005/62b349ab/attachment-0002.html>


More information about the Owasp-board mailing list