[Owasp-board] Don't know what this is, but its pretty ugly

Dinis Cruz dinis at ddplus.net
Thu Jul 12 16:37:49 UTC 2007

Ok, got it, this is the old OWASP.NET website that I was using last year
which it seems just got defaced.

Larry, the www.owasp.net (and all variations) are now not in use, so can you
change the DNS entries to www.owasp.org.



On 7/12/07, Andre Ludwig <andre.ludwig at gmail.com> wrote:
> The orginal message :)
> Andre
> ---------- Forwarded message ----------
> From: Michael Hale Ligh <michael.ligh at mnin.org>
> Date: Jul 11, 2007 7:12 PM
> Subject: Don't know what this is, but its pretty ugly
> To: "Malicious Activity Awareness & Response Discussions"
> <general-discussion at mal-aware.org>, Andre Ludwig
> <andre.ludwig at gmail.com>
> Dre can you forward this to your OWASP friends, they might want to do
> something to remove the site.
> Thx,
> M
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-board/attachments/20070712/e22e50c4/attachment-0002.html>

More information about the Owasp-board mailing list