[OWASP-Bangalore] (no subject)

Don Cochran dcochran at cmdsp.org
Fri Mar 7 23:28:11 UTC 2014



As I already replied to Praveen in a private reply, let me assure you that
the CMDSP offer is genuine and fully vetted by Akash Mahajan, OWASP
Bangalore List Manager (copied here).


Of course we need the information requested on the form to process your
certification application.  We need to know your history so we can assess
your KSA's and we need to have your credit card info for payment.


Obviously, we can accept this information via postal mail, fax or you can
reach out to Jim Black and set up an agreeable out of band encryption


By all means, if you are interested in taking advantage of this offer, reach
out to Jim at  jblack at cmdsp.org or +1(240) 258-2107.  I'm positive that the
two of you will be able to work something out.


Warm regards,


Don Cochran



From: owasp-bangalore-bounces at lists.owasp.org
[mailto:owasp-bangalore-bounces at lists.owasp.org] On Behalf Of vishnu raju
Sent: Friday, March 07, 2014 4:29 PM
To: owasp-bangalore at lists.owasp.org
Subject: [OWASP-Bangalore] is this fake - Email found in subject


Hi Praveen,

  I am also having e same question.its asking about a lot of personal



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-bangalore/attachments/20140307/a14fab74/attachment.html>

More information about the OWASP-Bangalore mailing list