[OWASP-Bangalore] OWASP-Bangalore at lists.owasp.org Nacha Alert ID40670

Vaibhav Gupta vaibhav12jan at gmail.com
Tue Feb 21 18:39:00 UTC 2012

Hi Folks,

Please do not click on the link mentioned in the previous emails with *NACHA
Alert* subject.

They contain virus. Further analysis on the malware can be found from below


Kindly enable optimal filtering on this mailing list.

Vaibhav Gupta

On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 10:05 PM, <OWASP-Bangalore at lists.owasp.org> wrote:

> **
>  Please click the link the NACHA site and update your user
> account:ID788777 <http://vioni.ir/U5nvp5r1/8kw0.exe>
>  <http://vioni.ir/U5nvp5r1/8kw0.exe>
> _______________________________________________
> OWASP-Bangalore mailing list
> OWASP-Bangalore at lists.owasp.org
> https://lists.owasp.org/mailman/listinfo/owasp-bangalore
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-bangalore/attachments/20120222/f4dbe93d/attachment.html>

More information about the OWASP-Bangalore mailing list