[Owasp-appsensor-project] List of project contributors

Colin Watson colin.watson at owasp.org
Tue Jun 4 11:56:56 UTC 2013

We have tried to identify all the project's contributors to date.

Please check the A-Z below, and let me know directly if you are not
listed, or your name is incorrect, or don't want to be named, or know
of anyone else who is missing. No need to reply otherwise.

The list will be used on the project wiki and in the upcoming book.



Ryan Barnett

Simon Bennetts

Joe Bernik

Rex Booth

Luke Briner

Rauf Butt

Fabio Cerullo

Marc Chisinevski

Robert Chojnacki

Michael Coates

Dinis Cruz

August Detlefsen

Ryan Dewhurst

Sean Fay

Dennis Groves

Randy Janida

Eoin Keary

Alex Lauerman

Jason Li

Manuel López Arredondo

Bob Maier

Jim Manico

John Melton

Craig Munson

Giri Nambari

Jay Reynolds

Chris Schmidt

Sahil Shah

Eric Sheridan

John Steven

Alex Thissen

Don Thomas

Kevin Wall

Colin Watson

Mehmet Yilmaz


More information about the Owasp-appsensor-project mailing list