[Governance] Fwd: GitHub - Readd "cmlh" to "OWASP"

Christian Heinrich christian.heinrich at cmlh.id.au
Tue Jun 24 03:16:44 UTC 2014


Jason,

On Tue, Jun 24, 2014 at 12:56 PM, Jason Johnson <jason.johnson at owasp.org>
 wrote:

> You need zero help look bad sir. You do that all by your self.
>

*Because I value your contribution to OWASP i.e.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Riding_coattails
<http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Riding_coattails> when you get a chance can
you readd me as a connection on LinkedIn? *

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Jason R. Johnson via LinkedIn <member at linkedin.com>
Date: Thu, Jun 12, 2014 at 10:45 PM
Subject: What do you think?
To: Christian Heinrich <christian.heinrich at cmlh.id.au>, Meredith Pate <
meredithapate at gmail.com>, Eoin Keary <eoin.keary at owasp.org>, Sebastien
Deleersnyder <seba at deleersnyder.eu>, Chris Tilton <ctilton65 at yahoo.com>,
Elle Hartford-Skelton <ellehartford at gmail.com>, Paolo Perego <
thesp0nge at gmail.com>, Laura Johnson <laura.johnson at manpowergroup.com>, Carl
Zimmer <carl at carlzimmer.com>, Jason Alexander <jason.alexander at owasp.org>




[image: LinkedIn]
<http://www.linkedin.com/blink?simpleRedirect=0Nc5ZApmBCqmJzomVPnSdypmQZqSkCrStLr2RybmdypmQJrmRLoORIrmkZpSVFqSdxsDgCs6RKfngCrzoJsn1Wdz9ztSwJojtAojgZpjYOtyZBbSRLoOVKqmhBqSVFr2VTtTsLbPFMt7hE&msgID=I652776388_5&markAsRead=>






[image: Jason R. Johnson]
<http://www.linkedin.com/blink?simpleRedirect=dzoVdz0NcjAZh4BOpm9JpmQCcj1vp6lFpCBHoS5KsRZzoClJfmJB9CNFomRBcmZQciRLt6ZEs2RybmdypmRvrmRLoORIrmkZpSVFqSdxsDgCtD1KfngCrzoJsn1Wdz9ztSwJojtAojgZpjYOtyZBbSRLoOVKqmhBqSVFr2VTtTsLbPFMt7hE&msgID=I652776388_5&markAsRead=>

Jason R. Johnson
<http://www.linkedin.com/blink?simpleRedirect=3oSejoMcj4Vfkh9sClyrmlJ9z4MnShBqmpFqSdxrDdvoS9BrjRHpipIqm5Jpj5Lt34JpmRxryRybmdypmRvrmRLoORIrmkZpSVFqSdxsDgCtD1KfngCrzoJsn1Wdz9ztSwJojtAojgZpjYOtyZBbSRLoOVKqmhBqSVFr2VTtTsLbPFMt7hE&msgID=I652776388_5&markAsRead=>Application
Security with a touch of performance


Hi,

I'm doing a survey about me and I'd really value your opinion. Do you have
a minute to help?

http://www.surveyreport.com/i/f/1/594357?nr=liap&t=qdnIrU

Thanks in advance!
Jason R.

Click below to unsubscribe:
http://www.surveyreport.com/api/unsubscribe_li/



-- 
Regards,
Christian Heinrich

http://cmlh.id.au/contact
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/governance/attachments/20140624/33e87043/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the Governance mailing list