[Global_education_committee] Invitation: Reminder GEC meeting @ Tue Nov 8 5pm - 9pm (global_education_committee at lists.owasp.org)

cecil.su at owasp.org cecil.su at owasp.org
Tue Nov 8 18:44:10 EST 2011


Hi Martin,

Apologies that I missed the call. Had some urgent in-house issues to settle. Will participate in next call.
Thanks.

Kind regards,
/cecil
Sent via BlackBerry from SingTel!

-----Original Message-----
From: Martin Knobloch <martin.knobloch at owasp.org>
Date: Tue, 8 Nov 2011 23:06:21 
To: Kuai Hinojosa<kuai.hinojosa at owasp.org>
Cc: global_education_committee at lists.owasp.org<global_education_committee at lists.owasp.org>; Cecil Su<cecil.su at owasp.org>; Kate Hartmann<kate.hartmann at owasp.org>; Anthony Gottlieb<anthony.gottlieb at owasp.org>; Fabio Cerullo<fcerullo at owasp.org>; Luiz Otavio Duarte<lod at owasp.org>; Paulo Coimbra<paulo.coimbra at owasp.org>; Sebastien Gioria<sebastien.gioria at owasp.org>; Edwardo Neves<eduardo.neves at owasp.org>; Carlos Serrão<carlos.serrao at owasp.org>; eduardo at camargoneves.com<eduardo at camargoneves.com>
Subject: Re: [Global_education_committee] Invitation: Reminder GEC meeting @
 Tue Nov 8 5pm - 9pm (global_education_committee at lists.owasp.org)

All,

Where are you all?

Hope you got the email from Kate. We are using GoToMeeting now:

1.  Please join my meeting.

https://www3.gotomeeting.com/join/856023894


2.  Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended.
 Or, call in using your telephone.

Dial +1 (773) 945-1019

Access Code: 856-023-894

Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting


Meeting ID: 856-023-894

Cheers,
-Martin

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/global_education_committee/attachments/20111108/f7070865/attachment-0001.html 


More information about the Global_education_committee mailing list