[Global_chapter_committee] Moving monthly meeting to July 18 and 19

Tin Zaw tin.zaw at owasp.org
Mon Jul 11 02:51:32 EDT 2011


Dear Committee Members,

I would like to move this month monthly meeting to July 18 and 19. The board
meeting has been moved to July 11 and we usually have our committee meeting
the week following the board meeting. And it is hard for me to take 2+ hours
off during my work day tomorrow.

Thank you for your understanding. I will send out invitations.

July 18 -- 3PM Eastern, Noon Pacific US
July 19 -- 10AM Eastern, 7AM Pacific US

-- 
Tin Zaw, CISSP, CSSLP
Chapter Leader and President, OWASP Los Angeles Chapter<http://www.owaspla.org/>
Chair, OWASP Global Chapter
Committee<http://www.owasp.org/index.php/Global_Chapter_Committee>

Google Voice: (213) 973-9295
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/tinzaw
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/global_chapter_committee/attachments/20110710/7d1e0aba/attachment.html 


More information about the Global_chapter_committee mailing list