[Global_chapter_committee] Meeting Times on Monday April 11 and Tuesday April 12

Tin Zaw tin.zaw at owasp.org
Mon Apr 11 05:03:31 EDT 2011


Please note that, regardless of what Google Calendar says, the first
meeting is at 19:00 GMT, 3:00PM Eastern and 12:00PM Pacific on April
11.

The second meeting is at 14:00 GMT, 10:00AM Eastern, 7:00AM Pacific,
on April 12.

Thanks.

-- 
Tin Zaw, CISSP, CSSLP
Chapter Leader and President, OWASP Los Angeles Chapter
Chair, OWASP Global Chapter Committee
Google Voice: (213) 973-9295
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/tinzaw


More information about the Global_chapter_committee mailing list