[Owasp-delhi] Need your help
Soi, Dhruv
dhruv.soi at ariosesoftware.com
Fri Sep 26 03:19:10 EDT 2008
All,
Don't click on the links mentioned below as these links contain malware that
might get installed on your OS.
Deepak: This is usual spam message and should have been caught by anti-SPAM
software.
-Dhruv
_____
From: owasp-delhi-bounces at lists.owasp.org
[mailto:owasp-delhi-bounces at lists.owasp.org] On Behalf Of Deepak Gupta
Sent: Thursday, September 25, 2008 5:57 PM
To: owasp-delhi at lists.owasp.org
Subject: [Owasp-delhi] Need your help
Dear All
I received this message today from google sending this as an alert for my
site christmascarnivals.com. Can any one help me to find out why google has
sent me this message. Is it an attempt of hacking my site or defaming my
site or is there any security lapses on my system which is placing malware
or spyware on client's system.
I was not able to trqace this link on Google. The link is showing is comin
through www.geocities.jp. Please help me in identifying the cuase for this
alert.
Google Web Alert for: christmascarnivals.com
<http://christmascarnivals.com/>
<http://www.geocities.jp/sehadescoj/christmascarnivals.com.html>
christmascarnivals.com -= WELCOME =- christmascarnivals.com...
christmascarnivals.com <http://christmascarnivals.com/> Last Hot News
christmascarnivals.com <http://christmascarnivals.com/> ...
Regards
Deepak Gupta
E-mail: deepak at infobase.in
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-delhi/attachments/20080926/b242e849/attachment.html
More information about the Owasp-delhi
mailing list