[Owasp-delhi] Need your help
Deepak Gupta
deepak at infobase.in
Thu Sep 25 08:27:00 EDT 2008
Dear All
I received this message today from google sending this as an alert for my site christmascarnivals.com. Can any one help me to find out why google has sent me this message. Is it an attempt of hacking my site or defaming my site or is there any security lapses on my system which is placing malware or spyware on client's system.
I was not able to trqace this link on Google. The link is showing is comin through www.geocities.jp. Please help me in identifying the cuase for this alert.
Google Web Alert for: christmascarnivals.com
christmascarnivals.com -= WELCOME =- christmascarnivals.com...
christmascarnivals.com Last Hot News christmascarnivals.com...
Regards
Deepak Gupta
E-mail: deepak at infobase.in
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.owasp.org/pipermail/owasp-delhi/attachments/20080925/7526a642/attachment.html
More information about the Owasp-delhi
mailing list